A Day to Remember have released a new song, titled "Brick Wall," and revealed details around their upcoming album, You're Welcome. You can listen to the track at the bottom of this post.

You're Welcome will be released on March 5 via Fueled by Ramen. “It’s finally here—almost!" Jeremy McKinnon says. "To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.”

Pre-orders for the album are now live with exclusive merch bundles also available. All pre-orders will also come with instant-grat downloads of "Brick Wall" as well as the previously released cuts "Degenerates," "Resentment" and "Mindreader." Place your orders here.

Earlier this year bassist Josh Woodard faced sexual assault allegations that had been made against him. In August, Woodard issued a statement calling the allegations false and stating the events described never happened. He also explained that he was choosing to defend himself through proper legal channels rather than debate the topic on social media.

A Day to Remember, You're Welcome Artwork + Track Listing

Fueled By Ramen
Fueled By Ramen

1. Brick Wall
2. Mindreader
3. Bloodsucker
4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
5. F.Y.M.
6. High Diving
7. Resentment
8. Looks Like Hell
9. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need

Best Rock Songs of 2020 (So Far)

More From Note To Scene