Conditions have returned with a 10-year-anniversary release of their classic album Fluorescent Youth.

The new version of Fluorescent Youth is fully remixed and remastered, and includes two new bonus songs, "Broken Kingdom" and "Give it All."

Check out the album below:

It was back in July when Conditions initially announced this special release. See what they said below:

"After 10 years, we are finally getting Fluorescent Youth on vinyl! We truly can’t believe it’s been a decade since our debut LP came out, and we’re so thankful to still have y’all listening. The record has been REMIXED & REMASTERED by the incredible Paul Leavitt, and now includes 2 bonus tracks. “Broken Kingdom” was a song from our original FY recording sessions, and you may even notice a line or two from that song which turned into our 2018 single, “Give It All.” All 5 of us send our sincerest thank you’s for your support, and we hope you enjoy this special release. Love, Brandon, Alex, Jason, Corey & Ryan."
Conditions formed in Richmond, Virginia, in 2006, releasing their debut LP, Fluorescent Youth, in 2010. The band released two more albums, Full of War and Missing Hours in 2013 and 2014 respectively.
Despite breaking up in 2014, Conditions have since played a number of reunion shows, and revealed back in 2018 that they were heading into the studio. The single "Give it All," which features on the new version of Fluorescent Youth, was released in 2018.
You can see the full tracklisting for the 10-year-anniversary release of Fluorescent Youth below:
1 "The End Of Progression"
2 "Better Life"
3 "Natural Competition"
4 "When It Won’t Save You"
5 "Make Them Remember"
6 "Keeping Pace With Planes"
7 "…Made Ghosts"
8 "Comfort Far Away"
9 "Miss America"
10 "The Color 21"
11 "Illuminati"
12 "Broken Kingdom - Bonus Track"
13 "Give it All - Bonus Track"
The vinyl of Fluorescent Youth is available via the Good Fight Music store at

13 Emo Albums With No Bad Songs

Emo Albums With No Bad Songs

More From Note To Scene